Legal information

Below is the legal information for our website www.crpn.fr

Publisher information

CRPN
14 rue des Pyramides
CS 60322
75041 Paris Cedex 01
N° SIREN : 785 422 304

Director of publication: M. Claude GRANDFILS

 

Hosting

PLANET-WORK
Tel: 0891 024 424 (France)
Email: contact@planet-work.com
RCS No: 334 580 800
Subsidiary of AEG INVEST
231 rue Saint-Honoré, 75001 Paris
RCS No: 753 746 304
 

Copyright protections and links

All of the information or documents on this website, along with all items created for the website, are either CRPN property or are protected by usage, production, and reproduction rights.

The aforementioned items are further protected under copyright law. As a result, no license or any other right, except the right to view the available information, is conferred to any individual under intellectual property law.

Any total or partial reproduction or representation of the brands or logos appearing on the website, whether alone or incorporated into other items, without CRPN’s prior explicit consent, is prohibited and would result in user liability under articles L. 713-2 and L. 731-3 of the French Code of Intellectual Property.

 

Hypertext links

CRPN may not be held liable for the content of any websites which are accessible through hyperlinks on its own sites, or for any gathering or sharing of personal information, installation of cookies, or any other procedure conducted for these purposes.

 

Website user charter

In order to protect the identity and integrity of its website, CRPN reserves the right to ban any links that are not consistent with its purposes or could be detrimental to its image.

CRPN may not be held responsible for the content (editorials, illustrations, etc.) of the websites to which its own site links.

CRPN declines all responsibility with regard to links to its own website that may be created by other sites. The existence of these links does not infer CRPN’s acceptance thereof or CRPN’s approval of the other sites’ content.

 

Information on our website

CRPN and our teams endeavor to provide users with verified information and/or services that are up and running. However, we may not be held liable for any errors or omissions or for any downtime. As a result, the user acknowledges that s/he is fully responsible for his/her use of the information on our website. Please send any suggestions or comments in writing to the following address:

CRPNPAC
14 rue des Pyramides
CS 60322
75041 Paris Cedex 01

 

Technical recommendations

CRPN’s website is optimized for most web browsers (Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Android, and Internet Explorer 8+). Please update your browser if you find that it is incompatible.

Frequently asked questions

Check out our FAQ page

Mentions légales

Retrouvez ici les informations légales de notre site www.crpn.fr

Information éditeur

CRPN
8 rue de l’Hôtel de Ville
92522 Neuilly sur Seine Cedex
N° SIREN : 785 422 304

Directeur de la publication: M. Etienne STOFER

 

Hébergement

PLANET-WORK
Tél : 0891 024 424 (France)
Email : contact@planet-work.com
N° RCS : 334 580 800
Filiale de AEG INVEST
231 rue Saint-Honoré, 75001 Paris
RCS : 753 746 304
 

Droits d’auteurs, copyright et liens

Toutes les informations ou documents contenus dans le site ainsi que tous les éléments créés pour le site sont soit la propriété de la CRPN soit font l’objet d’un droit d’utilisation, d’exploitation et de reproduction.

Ces éléments sont soumis à la législation protégeant le droit d’auteur. Par conséquent, aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit sauf celui de consulter les informations, n’est conféré à quiconque au regard des droits de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle des marques ou des logos, seules ou intégrées à d’autres éléments, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de la CRPN est prohibée, et engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur au sens des articles L 713-2 et L 713-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

Liens hypertextes

La CRPN ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable du contenu des sites accessibles via les liens hypertextes proposés sur ces sites, ou des éventuelles collectes et transmission de données personnelles, installation de cookies ou tout autre procédé tendant aux mêmes fins.

 

Charte de l’internaute

Afin de garantir l’identité et l’intégrité du site, la CRPN se réserve le droit d’interdire les liens qui ne répondraient pas à l’objet de ce dernier ou qui pourraient porter préjudice à l’image de l’institution.

La CRPN ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu (éditoriaux, illustrations…) des sites vers lesquels son propre site renvoie.

La CRPN dégage toute responsabilité concernant les liens créés par d’autres sites vers son site. L’existence de tels liens ne peut permettre d’induire que la CRPN cautionne ces sites ou qu’elle en approuve le contenu dans le site.

 

Informations contenues dans le site

La CRPN et ses équipes mettent tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive. Pour toute suggestion ou remarque,  vous pouvez nous contacter en écrivant à l’adresse suivante :

CRPNPAC
8 rue de l’hôtel de veille
92522 Neuilly sur seine Cedex

 

Préconisations techniques

Le site web CRPN est optimisé pour la majorité des navigateurs internet (Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Android, Internet Explorer 8+). En cas d’incompatibilité, nous nous invitons à mettre à jour votre navigateur.

Questions Fréquentes

Découvrez notre page Questions