Elections at CRPNPAC:
a new governing body


Elections at the Retirement Pension Fund for Professional Air Crew Members in Civil Aviation: a new governing body

On July 5, 2018, CRPNPAC’s Board of Directors met to elect a new governing body.

Mr. Michel Janot, an airline transport pilot with Air France, was elected Chair of the Board of Directors.

Ms. Michèle Pairault-Meyzer, Honorary director of Air France, was elected vice-Chair.

Mr. Georges Daher (FNAM), Mr. Yves Deshayes (SNPL F ALPA), Mr. Antoine Santero (SNPNC-FO), and Mr. Guy Tardieu (FNAM) were elected members of the Bureau.