CRPN elects a new Vice-Chairman


On April 3, 2019, CRPN’s Board of Directors unanimously elected Mr. Olivier Prevost, an administrator representing the professional organizations for employers in air transportation and aerial work, to work alongside CRPN Chairman Mr. Michel Janot until the end of the current term, taking over from. Ms. Michèle Pairault-Meyzer.

Mr. Prévost, Head of subsidiaries and shareholding at Air France’s Department of Finance, has been a CRPN administrator since 1996

As of April 3, 2019, the Bureau of CRPN’s Board of Directors is made up of:

  • Chairman: Mr. Michel Janot,
  • Vice-Chairman: Mr. Olivier Prévost,


  • Mr. Georges Daher (FNAM),
  • Mr. Philippe Ruby (SNPL F ALPA),
  • Mr. Antoine Santero (SNPNC-FO),
  • Mr. Patrice Tizon (FNAM).